Past National Committees

Subud North America was formed in 1959. It consisted of Canada, Mexico and the United States. As each country grew in membership it was decided in 1969 to separate into respective countries. In 1970 Subud USA was established. 

Terms and Members of Subud North America and Subud USA national committees from the first committee in 1959 to present.