Midwest

Welcome to the Midwest Region internal webpage.

 Regional Committee        
     
 Chairperson Simon Curran
 Treasurer Muhammad Ichlas muhammad.ichlas@gmail.com 
 Secretary Renata Hickey renatahickey@yahoo.com
     
 Regional Helpers   Vanessa Nashold vnashold@gmail.com
  Emmaline Schurwanz      emmaline.schurwanz@gmail.com   
  Simon Curran scurran@noxgear.com
  David Waxer dwaxer@hotmail.com

 

MW Discussion Board

HomeHome
View latest 6, 12, 24, 48 hours 
 Forums
Threads
Posts
Last Post
 Discussions
Public Forum
General
00
None

Latihan Times

Group

Contact

Email

Day

Time

S/C

Chicago

Mahallia Ward-Pollard

mahalliaward@gmail.com

Wednesday

Quiet: 8:15p

Latihan: 8:30p

Simultaneous

Sunday

Quiet: 11:15a

Latihan: 11:30a

Simultaneous

Indianapolis

David McCormack

imdavidmccormack◎gmail.com

Thursday

Woman

Quiet: 7:00p

Latihan: 7:10p

Men

Quiet: 8:00p

Latihan: 8:10p

Consecutive

Monday

Men

12:30 or 1:30p

Saint Louis

Annette Prince

aprince2◎gmail.com

Contact for times

Twin Cities

Gabriel Cheifetz

gabriel.cheifetz>gmail.com

Contact for times

SE Michigan

Lucian Parshall

lucian_parshall◎ameritech.net

3rd Sunday

Meet 12:00p

Men: 12:30p

Women: 1:15p

Brighton, MI

Consecutive

Sunday

12:00p

Lansing, MI

Simultaneous

Regional

Ahmed Richardson

ahmed.smw@mail.com

Last Sunday of month

Quiet:

10:15a MT

11:15a CT

12:15p ET

Latihan:

10:30a MT

11:30a CT

12:30p ET

Call Numbers

Woman:

605-475-5900 (Code: 986517#) Men:

605-475-4350 (Code: 6864791#)

Simultaneous


Photo Gallery

Search Tags 

Bylaws

Midwest bylaws were amended in 1979.

Newsletters

 TitleDescription
2011August
2011June
2011March
2010August
2010April
2010December
2010June
2010February
2009May
2009October
2009June
2009August
2009February
2009March
2008November
2008September
1998October
1996February
1995April
1995July
1995October
1994September

Minutes

 TitleDescription

Budget

 TitleDescription