East Coast

Welcome to the East Coast Region internal webpage.


Regional Committee

Chairperson   -   Manuela Martinaitis - smartinaitis@aol.com 

Vice Chair      - Hamilton Miller - hamilton.miller@gmail.com

Treasurer   - Frederic Casilli - fcasilli@yahoo.com

Secretary       -   Margaret Kirk -  margaret.kirk@verizon.net


Regional Helpers

Women Helpers

Latidjah Miller  -  latidjah@yahoo.com

Helena Owens -  helena28@comcast.net

Audria Wooster - audria01@gmail.com

Men Helpers

Hussein Aldis - aldisdennischarles@gmail.com

Lucas Boladian - boladie@aol.com

Rusdi Bustillo - srbustillo@aol.com

Imran Vittachi - imran_vittachi@yahoo.com

Latihan Times

Centers/Groups

Contact

Email

Day

Time

S/C

Atlanta

Patricia Amelia Babin

patbabin@aol.com

Saturday

10:00am

Simultaneous

Asheville

Maria Thomas

mariati00@hotmail.com

Sunday

Alternates

12:00 & 5:00

Women Only

Boston

Emmanuel Aronie

emmanuelaronie@hotmail.com

Wednesday

Sunday

8:00pm

7:00pm

Simultaneous

Simultaneous

Central Maryland

James Busack

jbeyemd@gmail.com

Saturday

Saturday

9:00am

10:15am

Men

Women

Durham

Hassan Bustillo

hassbustillo@aol.com

Monday

Wednesday

Thursday

Saturday

6:00pm

7:00pm

6:00pm

11:00am

Simultaneous

Simultaneous

Men

Simultaneous

Fort Lauderdale

Halima Polk

halimahpo@gmail.com

Wednesday

Sunday

8:00pm

8:00pm

Simultaneous

Simultaneous

Gulf Coast

Albert Wooster

WoosterFLA@gmail.com

Wednesday

Sunday

6:00

12:00

Simultaneous

Simultaneous

Northern Virginia-Herndon

Arietta Miller

lesliemiller22@verizon.net

Tuesday

Thursday

7:00pm

7:00pm

Simultaneous

Simultanoous

Ormond Beach Fla.

Roseanna Ovington

roseannaovington61@gmail.com

2nd Sat. of every mo.

7:00pm

8:00pm

Women

Men

Philadelphia

Michael Webb

michaelmail2@yahoo.com

Shenandoah Valley

Winchester, VA

Suzanne Donner

sdonner2@gmail.com

Sunday

Thursday

10:15am

8:00pm

Simultaneous

Simultaneous

Fairfax, Burke, Alexandria, VA

Linda Braverman

braverman.linda@gmail.com

Saturday

2:00pm

Simultaneous

Washington D.C.

Barbara Thomas

bthomas60@comcast.net

Sunday

Tuesday

Wednesday

1:30am

7:00pm

7:30pm

Simultaneous

Men

Women

Western Massachusetts

Jillian Hensley

jillian@thehensleys.us

Sunday

2:00pm

Women Only

  

Newsletters

 TitleDescription
2014April
2014February
2014January
2014June
2014March
2014May
2013April
2013August
2013December
2013January
2013July
2013June
2013March
2013November
2013October
2013September
2012July
2012June
2012March
2012November
2012October
2012September
2009November
2009Spring
2008October

Balance Sheets

 TitleDescription
2013EOY Finance Report
2012EOY Finance Report
2011EOY Finance Report
2010EOY Finance Report
2009EOY Finance Report
2008EOY Finance Report
2007EOY Finance Report

Minutes

 TitleDescription
2014February
2014January
2014June
2014March
2014May
2013August
2013July
2013November
2013October
2013September

Bylaws

 TitleDescription
BylawsApproved 2014